search button

Contact Us

Middlesex University Dubai’s dedicated Admissions Department are available to help students choose the progamme suited to their career path and assist with all aspects of the admissions process.

e. admissions@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 678 100

Opening Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 8am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm

Please note that the Admissions Department will be closed on 25 December 2019 and 1 January 2020. 

Meet the Team

Mazen Maher – Admissions Manager
e. m.maher@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 678 134

Gazala Shaikh – Assistant Admissions Manager
e. a.gazala@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 754 909 

Deeba Alvi – Senior Admissions Counsellor
e. d.alvi@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 652 750

Rinnalyn Inoue – Senior Admissions Counsellor
e. r.inoue@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 658 732

Muhammed Rizwan – Admissions Counsellor
e. m.rizwan@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)44 466 533

Darpan Mehta – Admissions Counsellor
e. d.mehta@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 616 250

Middlesex University Dubai, Dubai Knowledge Park - Blocks 4, 16, 17 & 19
Admissions +971 (0)4 3678100

© Copyright Middlesex University Dubai 2019