search button

Contact Us

Middlesex University Dubai’s dedicated Admissions Department are available to help students choose the progamme suited to their career path and assist with all aspects of the admissions process.

e. admissions@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 678 100

Opening Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 8am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm

Meet the Team

Mazen Maher – Admissions Manager
e. m.maher@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 678 134

Gazala Shaikh – Assistant Admissions Manager
e. a.gazala@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 754 909

Varushka Dias – Senior Admissions Counsellor
e. v.dias@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)44 466 533

Deeba Alvi – Senior Admissions Counsellor
e. d.alvi@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 652 750

Rinnalyn Inoue – Admissions Counsellor
e. r.inoue@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 658 732

Stuart Kirkham – Admissions Counsellor
e. s.kirkham@mdx.ac.ae
t. +971 (0)43 612 888

Middlesex University Dubai, Dubai Knowledge Park - Blocks 4, 16, 17 & 19
Admissions +971 (0)4 3678100

© Copyright Middlesex University Dubai 2018