search button

Meet the team

Middlesex University Dubai - page banner_general6

We have an experienced team of Admissions counsellors who are available to guide you in choosing your career and helping you make the right decision.

Meet our Team:

1)
Mazen Maher
   Admissions Manager
   Contact : 
04-3678134/ m.maher@mdx.ac.ae 
 

2) Gazala Shaikh
   Asst. Admissions Manager
   Contact : 04-3754909/ a.gazala@mdx.ac.ae  

3) Ivana Harris
    Senior Admissions Counsellor
    Contact : 04-3612888 / i.harris@mdx.ac.ae 

4) Varushka Dias
    Senior Admissions Counsellor
    Contact : 
04-4466533 / v.dias@mdx.ac.ae 

5) Deeba Alvi
    Senior Admissions Counsellor
   Contact :
 04-3652750/ d.alvi@mdx.ac.ae 

6) Ms.Rinnalyn Inoue
  Admissions Counsellor
  Contact : 04-3658732/ R.Inoue@mdx.ac.ae

Our team is available Sunday to Thursday from 8am to 6pm to help you continue your education.

© Copyright Middlesex University Dubai 2015