search button

Overseas Representatives

Overseas Representatives
We have a large network of agents who work with us as our In - Country representatives.

If you are interested in becoming one of our agents, kindly contact Mr. Yash Gowda (Asst. Marketing Manager) on y.gowda@mdx.ac.ae 

You can find our list of Overseas representatives below:

Country Agency Contact name Contact telephone Contact Email Address
Azerbaijan Azeri Student Rasim Allahverdiyev 994124886678 rasim@azeristudent.az Nobel PR 15, Azure Business Center 20th Floor, Office 135Baku, Azerbaijan, AZ1025
Azerbaijan Studynet Group Ltd Shakufa Alizada 994123100023 shakufa@sng-intl.com AF Business House, 5th Floor, Nizami street 203 | Baku AZ1010 | Azerbaijan
Bahrain Al Mawred Education Services Naeema Al Balooshi 973 17625567, +973 39450571 n.albalooshi@almawred.org P.O.Box 28406, Riffa, Kingdom of Bahrain
Bahrain Amani Education Consultant Manar Wassouf 00973 17721921 manarw@alamal-aes.com Office 402, Building 964, road 3620, block 351.
Cyprus Global Education Counselling Ltd. Mr.Nedd Oziri 44-208-3498-228 theo@geceducation.net Maria House, 8 Samou Street, St. Omologites, Cyprus, PO Box 26613, CY-1640
Egypt SANE Recruitment Agency Manal Helmy +2 01229544119 manal_helmy@hotmail.com 4, El Yemeni Street. Zamalek, Cairo Egypt
Ghana MAI Consultants Musah Abdulai 233 (0) 204101335 meconline@yahoo.com First Floor, Block D2, DVLA – NHIS Enclave, GICEL – SCC, Weija, Accra – Ghana
Gambia RLG Communications Gambia Ltd. Papa Yusupha Njie 002209964096-7768-400 pynjie@gmail.com; mariamdarboe@yahoo.co.uk 62, Kairaba Avenue, Serrekunda, KSMD, C/O Unique Solutions, PO Box 3345, Serrekunda, KSMD, The Gambia
Gambia Vigenese Estudos Goreh Sarkis gorehs@yahoo.com Bakau New Town, Bakau, Kanafing Municipality, The Gambia
India Edwise (All major cities in India) Ajay Sukhwani 0091 44 4081 333 ajay@edwiseinternational.com Jer Mahal, Dhobi Talao, Opp. Metro Cinema, Mumbai-400002, India
India Campus Abroad Dr Paul Chellakumar 009144-2833-0600 Chairman@campus-abroad.com A-3, 1st Floor, Gems Court, 14 Khader Nawaz Khan Road, Nungbakkam, Chennai - 600006, Tamil Nadu, India
India GeeBee Education Pvt.Ltd Upesh Savla 009122-43222333 upeshsavla@gmail.com 27, Vaswani Mansions, 5th Floor, Opp. KC College, Dinshaw Vachha Road, Churchgate, Mumbai-400020
India Girnar Sachin Jain 0091 88720 31270 business@girnarglobal.com #5-8, 4th Floor, Mall Plaza Building, Opp. Fountain Chowk, Ludhiana, 141001, Punjab India, 91-161-4590000
India Study Overseas Global Pvt. Ltd (All major cities in India) Kamal Kant 0091-11-4875-7575 India@StudyOverseasGlobal.com 406, 4th Floor, F14, Cpmetent House, Middle Circle, Connought Place, New Delhi - 110001, India
International Preperation for Life Adeyemi Ekunola adeyemi.ekunola@preparationforlife.com
Kazak, Russia & Uzbek Global Study Group Ms. Luiza 7(499)681-01-41 europe@gsey.com Global Study Moscow
Kazakhstan Axis Education Gulzhan Jakibayeva 7 727 351 50 50, 292 08 58 manager@axis-edu.kz 98 Baitursynuv Street, Office 3, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan Way to Success Utebergenova Aisulu +7(727)3955585,+7 705 331 4133 rigina.watosu@gmail.com MCR- Vodnik - 1, Apt. 9, Boralday, Lliyskiy Region, Almaty City, Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan Alfa Group Mustapayeva Aigul 7 727 983 49 20, 701 715 25 26 aigul@alfagroup.kz 332, Rodostovets Street, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan InterStudent Company Assel Kaliyeva 7 702 4444522, 727 325 32 54 assel.interstudent@gmail.com 142 Bogenbay Batyr Str., BC Kaisar Tower, 3 Floor Office 318, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan Intellect Agency Ms Guzal Yergesheva 77273751708.00 enquires@intellect.kz 188, Dzhambul Str. #41, 05008, Almaty, Khazakhstan
Kazakhstan Global Study Center Gainel Kentbekova +7 7172228 111 gainel@gscenter.kz 34 Sarayshyk St.,Office 9
Kazakhstan Inter School LLP Indira Mukahmaetgalieva +7 7212 33 88 19 indira.interschool@gmail.com m-n Stepnoi-2, bldg. 4/5
Kazakhstan World Study Service Dosumbekova Raihan +77273857655, 3271329, 3271330 worldstudyservice@gmail.com pr.Seyfullina 531 BC "Saryarka Aluan" 113 Office, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan W.E. FOR YOU Meruyert Izbasdarova 77782161610.00 director@weforyou.kz Almaty st. Baizakov 280 street corner . Satpayev , Almaty towers, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Kenya Educare International Siham Omar +254 700 111597 siham@educare.co.ke P.O.BOX 84453-80100, GROUND FLOOR, RALLI HOUSE, MOMBASA,KENYA
Kyrgyzstan World of Education Jarkyn Matubraimova 996550740340.00 jarkyn@woe.kg 107, Kievskaya street, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, P.O.Box 720001
Nepal Synaptein International Education Pvt.Ltd Ms.Pratigya Thapa 00977-9851-086-195 synaptien@live.com 81, Dashrath Chand Marg, GPO Box 9573, Bishalnagar, Kathmundu -4, Nepal
Nigeria INTO Education Adesokan Ibilade Joel +23470292347, +2349084731203 intouniversityedu@gmail.com 1/3 Oladosu Oni Close, beside Sanrab filling station, along University road, Tanke, Ilorin, Nigeria
Nigeria Brookline Consult Adepeju Agoi 0023480-33122-198 oladejopeju@yahoo.co.uk Suite 135, 16th Floor, Western House, Broad Street, Lagos, Nigeria
Nigeria Drums Nigeria Ltd Ms Ada Nnembu Nwokeji 00234-8068286947 ada@school-finders.co.uk; nnembun@yahoo.co.uk 38, Gana Street, Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria
Nigeria Education Resource Centre Anthony Chijoke Nwosu 00234-8037512136 eduresc@yahoo.com 114 Agbani Road, Enugu, Nigeria
Nigeria Joseph Consultants Mr. David 2347031071885.00 ceojosephco@gmail.com No. 12 KING PEREKULE STREET, NEW GRA, PORT HARCOURT, RIVERS STATE, NIGERIA
Nigeria Lawand Education Pty.Ltd. Mr. Toufic Lawand PO Box 111, Robina, Queensland 4230, Australia
Nigeria Li Niveau Consult Ltd. Ms. Nkeiru Adesogan 0023-48033370339 consult.liniveau@gmail.com Suite 3 & 4, No 44 Chime Avenue, New Heaven Enugu, Enugu State, Nigeria
Nigeria Noscom Mino Innovations Ltd. Engr Nosa Irughe 00234-8163695006 noscom_uk@yahoo.co.uk 96A, B&C Siluko Road, Oliha Qtrs, PO Box 12810, Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria
Nigeria Strategic Students Placement Ltd. Mrs. Aboli Osime 00234-803301-66-51 osimefme@yahoo.com Global International College, Plot 26, Block 12, Admirality Way, Lekki Phase 2, Lagos Nigeria
Nigeria TSV Educational Consultants Emmanuel 234-62-880400 tsv.consultants@gmail.com 117A, Suleiman Street, Shagari Low Cost, Opposite Federal-Psychiatry Hospatal, Barnawa, Kaduna-South, Kaduna, Nigeria
Nigeria Studylink Group Hellen Okoro 234 8146560924 studylink99@yahoo.com 9, Oremeta Street, Off Kudirat Abiola Way, By Oregun Bus Stop, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.
Nigeria Binea Education Limited Emmanuel 2348065506993 bineaeducation@gmail.com Binea Education Limited, Suite C01 , J-Plus Plaza, Jimmy Carter street, Asokoro, Abuja, Nigeria.
Pakistan Index Career & Education Advisory Salman Khurshid +92 332 2480221 s.khurshid@index.net.pk 906, 9th Floor, Progressive Square, PECHS Block 6, main Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan
Pakistan KBM Consultants Mashood Ahmed 0092-423586-7750-53 Mashood@kbmconsultant.com
Pakistan The Next Imran Khan 0092 21 345 59067 imran@thenext.com.pk Office 118, Aamir Trade Centre, Block 2, PECHS, Karachi, Pakistan
Pakistan Waheed Ahmad & Co Waheed Ahmad 009242-35744-090 info@studentvisa.com.pk Building No. 85, Block H, Defence Housing Society, Lahore, Pakistan
Qatar Education Basket Jessica Naimé 00974 4444 415 jessica@education-basket.com Al Nasseriah Area, Gharrafat Al Rayyan Street, Villa 23, Zone 51, Doha, Qatar
Qatar & GCC Qobolak Mostafa Alqhtani +966 11 26 300 26 mostafa@qobolak.com King Fahad Area, Alolaya Street, Opposite Taybah Mall, Ground Floor, Zip Code : 12271, Riyadh
Russia Global Dialog Ms.Julia Zolotareva 007861-2195154 infoglobal@globaldialog.ru Krasnaya St, 155/2, Room 211, 350020 Krasnodar, Russia
UK ASFE Education Consultant Ltd. Mr Shahid Hafeez 0044-1217731078 info@asfeconsultants.com

© Copyright Middlesex University Dubai 2015