search button

Event detail

Skills and Learning Workshops - Successful Job Interview

Event information

START DATE 09 August 2017
START TIME 09:00 AM
LOCATION
END DATE 09 August 2017
END TIME 12:30 PM

Middlesex University Dubai offers Skills and Learning Workshops for all students who are interested in enrolling this September. The workshops are not compulsory to attend but provide an opportunity to enhance your skills and utilise your time effectively.

Schedule of Workshops 

Date Time Workshop  Location
 
Sunday 6 August 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm CV and Cover Letter Room 009 B-17
 
Wednesday 9 August 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Successful Job Interview Room 009 B-17
 
Sunday 13 August 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Job Search Strategy Room 009 B-17
 
Wednesday 16 August 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Persuasive Communication Skills Room 009 B-17
 
Sunday 20 August 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Who wants to be an Entrepreneur  Room 116 B-19
 
Wednesday 23 August 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Maximizing Your Presentation Room 009 B-17
 
Sunday 27 August 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Dress for Success - A Professional Image Room 009 B-17 
 
Wednesday 30 August 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Practice Networking Skills Room 009 B-17
 
Sunday 3 September 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm The Brand Called Me Room 308 B-16
 
Wednesday 6 September 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Emotional Intelligence Room 009 B-17
 
Sunday 10 September 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Time Management  Room 116 - Block 19
 
Wednesday 13 September 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Excel Training  Lab 108 -Block 16
 
Sunday 17 September 2017 9:00am to 12:30pm Importance of Self-Motivation  Room 308 - Block 16 


All the above workshops will be held from in the Middlesex University Dubai, Block 16, Dubai Knowledge Park.

A Metro Shuttle will be available free of cost to and from the University to Dubai Internet City metro station during the workshops. Click here to know about the metro shuttle timings. For any support on the metro shuttle, you may contact Mr. Nafish on 04-3643501.

To register for the Skills and Learning Workshops, Click here

Middlesex University Dubai, Dubai Knowledge Park - Blocks 4, 16, 17 & 19
Admissions +971 (0)4 3678100

© Copyright Middlesex University Dubai 2017